EXECUTIVE

Rufus Burnham

President/CEO
rufus@thecameradivision.com

FINANCE

Alex Pakarian

Vice President
alex@thecameradivision.com

MARKETING/RENTALS

AJ Crankshaw

Rental Manager
aj@thecameradivision.com

OPERATIONS

Jim Jacks

Director of Operations
jim@thecameradivision.com

PR/SOCIAL MEDIA

Grahame Wood

Director of PR/Social Media
grahame@thecameradivision.com

ACCOUNTING/HR

Deshannan Atkins

Accounting Supervisor/HR Manager
deshannan@thecameradivision.com

SERVICE

Dave Sussman

Service Technician
david@thecameradivision.com

PURCHASING

Jeremy Pack

Inventory/Purchasing Manager
jeremy@thecameradivision.com